Contacts

"Kazakh base of aviation protection of forests and forestry services"

The central office of Almaty, 050020, Kerey-Zhanibek khandar str. 259, e-mail: airbar@list.ru

Office Manager tel.: 8 (727) 271-81-45, fax.: 8 (727) 271-64-86

General Director Kesimbayev Arman Aldabergenovich
Helpline tel.: +7 (727) 390-03-14

RDS (Republican Dispatch Service), e-mail: rdsairbaza@mail.ru , sot.:+7 701 566 15 13 , fax: 8 (727) 271-81-46

The head of the RDS is Niyaz Zholbarys Arystanuly, 8 701 174 8800.

Commanders

Commander of the Northern aviation link - Lesnoy Nikolay Nikolaevich, 8 771 993 61 73.
Commander of the Eastern aviation link - Konshu Andrey Vladimirovich, 8 771 993 61 58.
Almaty region
Almaty aviation department, Almaty, Tausamaly microdistrict, Mereke Street, 24 Almaty@aviales.kz , vol. 8 (727) 297-07-71 - Tulepbergenov Bauyrzhan Sagingeldinovich, head of the Almaty aviation department, 8 771 993 61 47.
Taldykorgan aviation department, Taldykorgan, Lesnaya Polyana Street 1, Helipad Taldykorgan@aviales.kz , vol. 8 (728) 239-53-90 - Bazarbekov Murat Kozhabekovich, head of the Taldykorgan aviation department, 8 771 993 61 48.
East Kazakhstan region

Ust-Kamenogorsk aviation department, Ust-Kamenogorsk, 40 Tokhtarova Street, avialesvko@mail.ru , vol. 8 (723) 257-00-88.
Bukebay aviation department Beskargaysky district, Bukebay village, Cheremukhova Street, 15, Bukebai@aviales.kz , vol. 8 (722) 362-29-84 - Abdrakhmanov Dastan Sagyndykovich, head of the Bukebaevsky aviation department, +7 705 781 1132 .
Borodulikha aviation department Borodulikha district, Borodulikha village, Forestry street, 54, Borodulikha@aviales.kz , vol. 8 (723) 512-44-43 - Lebedinsky Alexander Petrovich, head of the Borodulikhinsky aviation department, 8 771 993 61 46.
Ridder aviation department of Ridder, 181A Polevaya Street, Ridder@aviales.kz , vol. 8 (723) 363-02-99 - Mikhail Anatolyevich Kuzmin, responsible for the Ridder aviation department, 8 705 417 47 01.
Katon-Karagai aviation department Katon-Karagai district, Katon-Karagai village, airport, Katonkaragai@aviales.kz , vol. 8 (723) 422-13-56 - Lesnoy Yuri Nikolaevich, head of the Katon-Karagai aviation department, 8 771 993 61 45.
Pavlodar region

Pavlodar aviation department Shcherbaktinsky district, Shaldai village, Zhambyl 8, Pavlodar@aviales.kz , Shaizatkhan Shyngyskhan Shaizatkhanuly, head of the Pavlodar aviation department, vol. 8 (718) 363-24-14, 8 771 993 61 67.
Bayanaul aviation department Bayanaul district, Bayanaul village, Zhasybai cordon, Bayanaul@aviales.kz , vol. 8 (718) 409-07-71- Timur Abayevich Sariev, head of the Bayanaul aviation department, 8 771 993 61 64.
Akmola region

Kokshetau aviation department Zerendinsky district, Krasny Kordon settlement, Ortalyk Street, 62, Kokshetau@aviales.kz , vol. 8 (716) 322-55-00 - Umarov Renat Seilkhanovich, head of the Kokshetau aviation department, 8 771 993 61 49.
Borovskoye aviation department, Burabaysky district, Sarybulak settlement, zvv.999@mail.ru , vol. 8( 716) 367-30-40 - Viktor Viktorovich Zagoruiko, head of the Borovsky aviation department, 8 771 255 71 82.
Akmola aviation department Akkol district, Akkol village, 104 Beregovaya Street, Akmola@aviales.kz , vol. 8 (716) 382-15-75 - Lesnoy Nikolay Nikolaevich, commander of the Northern aviation Link, 8 771 993 61 73.
Zhambyl region

Zhambyl aviation department Moyynkumsky district, Moyynkum village, Kuanyshbaeva Street, 33, Jambyl@aviales.kz , vol. 8 (726) 425-06-16 - Bekzat Yerdenovich Baishalov, head of the Zhambyl aviation department, 8 771 993 61 43.
Karaganda region

Karkaralinsky aviation department Karkaralinsky district, Karkaralinsk, Karkaralinsky National Nature Park, Mountain Forestry, 126 block (the area of the cable car d \o "Miner"), Karkaralinsk@aviales.kz - Timofey Vladimirovich Plotnikov, head of the Karkaraly aviation department, 8 771 993 61 41.
Kostanay region
Kostanay aviation department, Auliekolsky district, Lesnoy settlement, Kostanay@aviales.kz - Tenizov Arman Bekzhanovich, head of Kostanay aviation department, 8 771 993 61 66.

Popular news


259 Kerey-Zhanibek khandar str., Almaty,
Tel.: +7 (727) 271-81-45
Е-mail: airbar@list.ru
Up