Contacts

The State Enterprise "Kazakh Base for Aviation Forest Protection and Forestry Services"
Central Office Almaty, 050020, st. Kerey-Zhanіbek khandar 259, e-mail: airbar@list.ru
Office manager phone: 8 (727) 271-81-45, fax: 8 (727) 271-64-86
General Director Kesimbaev Arman Aldabergenovich
Helpline phone: +7 (727) 390-03-14
RDS (Republican dispatching service), e-mail: rdsairbaza@mail.ru, mobile phone: 8 777-342-89-47 fax: 8 (727) 271-81-46
The head of RDS - Vysotsky Sergey Nikolaevich, 8 771 993 61 56.
Commanders
  The commander of the Northern Aviation Division - Lesnoy Nikolai Nikolayevich, 8 771 993 61 73.
  The commander of the Eastern Aviation Division - Konshu Andrey Vladimirovich, 8 771 993 61 58.
Alma-Ata's region
Almaty Aviation Branch Almaty, Tausamaly Microdistrict, Mereke Street, 24 Almaty@aviales.kz, phone 8 (727) 297-07-71 - Tulepbergenov Bauyrzhan Sagingeldinovich, head of Almaty Aviation Branch, 8 771 993 61 64.
Taldykorgan Aviation Branch Taldykorgan, Lesnaya Polyana Street 1, Helipad Taldykorgan@aviales.kz, phone 8 (728) 239-53-90 - Bazarbekov Murat Kozhabekovich, head of Taldykorgan Aviation Branch, 8 771 993 61 48.
East Kazakhstan region
Ust-Kamenogorsk Aviation Branch Ust-Kamenogorsk, Tokhtarov Street, 40 Oskemen@aviales.kz, phone 8 (7232) 57-00-88, 8 771 993 61 57.
Bukebay Aviation Branch Beskargaysky District, Bukebai Village, Cheremukhova Street 15, Bukebai@aviales.kz, phone 8 (722) 362-29-84 - Abdrakhmanov Dastan Sagyndykovich, head of Bukebay Aviation Branch.
Borodulikha Aviation Branch Borodulikha district, Borodulikha village, Leshoz street, 54, Borodulikha@aviales.kz, phone 8 (7235) 12-44-43 - Lebedinsky Alexander Petrovich, head of the Borodulikha Aviation Branch, 8 771 993 61 46.
Ridder Aviation Branch of Ridder, Polevaya Street 181A, Ridder@aviales.kz, phone 8 (723) 363-02-99 - Pelmenev Nikolai Nikolayevich, head of the Ridder Aviation Division, 8 771 993 61 52.
Katon-Karagai Aviation Branch Katon-Karagai district, village Katon-Karagai, airport, Katonkaragai@aviales.kz, phone 8 (723) 422-13-56 - Lesnoy Yury Nikolaevich, head of the Katon-Karagay Aviation Branch, 8 771 993 61 45.
Pavlodar region
Pavlodar Aviation Branch Shcherbakty District, Shalday Village, Zhambyl 8, Pavlodar@aviales.kz, phone 8 (7183) 63-24-14 - Marchenko Valery Pavlovich, head of the Pavlodar Aviation Branch, 8 771 993 61 68.
Bayanaul Aviation Branch Bayanaul District, Bayanaul Village, Cordon Zhasybay, Bayanaul@aviales.kz, phone 8 (718) 409-07-71- Morozov Sergey Nikolaevich, head of Bayanaul Aviation Branch, 8 771 993 61 59.
Akmola region
Kokshetau Aviation Branch Zerendinsky district, Krasny Kordon village, Ortalyk street, 62, Kokshetau@aviales.kz, phone 8 (716) 322-55-00 - Umarov Renat Seilkhanovich, head of Kokshetau Aviation Branch, 8 771 993 61 49.
Borovskoe Aviation Branch Burabay District, Sarybulak Village, Borovoe@aviales.kz, phone 8 (716) 37-30-40 - Zagoruiko Viktor Viktorovich, head of Borovsk Aviation Branch, 8 771 993 61 42.
Akmola Aviation Branch Akkol District, Akkol Village, Beregovaya Street 104, Akmola@aviales.kz, phone 8 (716) 382-15-75 - Lesnoy Nikolai Nikolayevich, commander of the Northern Aviation Division, 8 771 993 61 73.
Jambyl Region
Zhambyl Aviation Branch Moiynkum district, Moinykum village, Kuanyshbayev Street, 33, Jambyl@aviales.kz, phone 8 (726) 425-06-16 - Aliyev Talgat Talantbekovich, head of Zhambyl Aviation Branch, 8 771 993 61 65.
Karaganda region
Karkaraly Aviation Branch Karkaraly District, Karkaraly, 21 Teryaev Street, Karkaralinsk@aviales.kz - Plotnikov Timophey Vladimirovich, head of Karkaraly Aviation Branch, 8 771 993 61 41.
Kostanay region
Kostanay Aviation Branch Auliekol District, Lesnoy Village, Kostanay@aviales.kz, +7 702 278 08 30 - Tenizov Arman Bekzhanovich, head of Kostanay Aviation Branch, 8 771 993 61 66.

Аlmaty c., Kerey-Zhanibek xandar 259 str.
Phone: +7 (727) 271-81-45
Е-mail: airbar@list.ru

Яндекс.Метрика

Official site of the "Kazavialesoohrana"© 2011-2020. All rights reserved.
Reprinting and use of the site materials is allowed only with the consent of the site administration.